For the best price on a new system or service, call Toll Free: 800-941-6797 Local: 586-466-4490

Reviews

Reviews

We always appreciate your feedback.
Click here to leave us a Google review!
EXCELLENT
42 reviews on
Beth Engel
Beth Engel
October 18, 2022.
It was a pleasure having Mike and Corey working throughout the building. Michigan Security Systems was truly a great choice for our school.
Read more
Ronald
Ronald
October 18, 2022.
Thank you Corey for the great set up! With years of experience, Corey is very knowledgeable and professional. Everything looks great and works perfectly. MI Security Systems is the best in the business!
Read more
Ally Martin
Ally Martin
October 7, 2022.
I cannot say enough good things about Corey and this company… they worked tirelessly to figure out the issue that I was having with my security system. They communicated timelines and scheduling on completion of the job. I have had several issues since (on older cameras) and Corey always responds in a timely manner and helps me out. I would recommend to anyone!
Read more
Kristy Hamrick
Kristy Hamrick
September 22, 2022.
MSS is an excellent company to work with, very supportive and very informed on the services that they provide. They were timely and completed the project quickly and also assisted with any technical support I needed.I highly recommend them for Residential or Commercial Services they are fabulous. Their professionalism is exceptional .
Read more
Brian Alpert
Brian Alpert
September 2, 2022.
MSS installed a door-access system to two of our locations last year. Installation was relatively painless and services have been easy to use. Recently a power outage caused an issue with our system's cloud interface. Corey was onsite on multiple occasions following the outage to ensure we were back up and running as soon as possible.
Read more
C. Scott Lovejoy
C. Scott Lovejoy
August 30, 2022.
Great company to work with! Installation was smooth and equipment has run as expected. Responsive to support needs. Thanks for the help!
Read more
Alicia Atwater
Alicia Atwater
June 27, 2022.
Great Staff - clean & efficient installation
Read more
MJ Palazzolo
MJ Palazzolo
May 3, 2022.
Corey and his team were great! Price was middle of three quotes. He presented well, communicated well, and gave details on proposal when asked. Punctual, finished on time, fairly neat work areas, good after install support. I recommend!
Read more
Jeff Cobb
Jeff Cobb
April 11, 2022.
Corey was very professional and knowledgeable about what we needed done to get our security cameras working properly again. He was responsive and arrived on-time and was accountable for the work he performed. We will definitely call Michigan Security Systems again when we need this type of work again at My Place Hotel in Wixom.
Read more
Orwellian Hater
Orwellian Hater
April 8, 2022.
Quickly and efficiently installed my Blink outdoor security system. Returned in a timely manner to make a couple of adjustments that were needed.
Read more

Service and installation for these makes and models and more

Service and installation